top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMark Simpson

Update 04/08/20

Hello! Long time no talk. I hope everyone well. Since last update I have got my camera upgrade I was planning! I now use a Nikon D3200 with an AF-S 18-55mm lens! Upgrade to my lenses will be in the future possible just before 2021. Although lock down is now on the release, I have been keeping safe as possible within the guidelines. I'm hoping to edit the rest of my photos on my sd which has now risen to over 1K photos!

Anyway that's all for now.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Happy New Year!

Happy new year all! It sure has been a while since I last did an update. Lots has happened since too. My 22-23 school year has involved a course of Higher Photography which means lots of photos! All t

Update 17/03/2021

It's been a while since my last update! Since last Update I have expanded my lenses to now have my 18 - 55mm and my newer lens 55 - 200mm! I also have had musch more time practising especially now dur

update

Hey! Life has been good, evan though lockdown is still going. I have been doing things I can do to keep me happy safely like trainspotting and of course photography. Due to some issues in software the

bottom of page